Professor Hopeton Dunn
Director, Mona ICT Policy Centre (MICT) 
Caribbean School of Media and Communication (CARIMAC)

Day 1
Opening Ceremony  


Her Excellency, Mrs. Laurie Peters
Canadian High Commissioner to Jamaica

Day 1
Opening Ceremony  


Hon. Dr. Horace Chang
Minister of National Security
Government of Jamaica



Julian Robinson
M.P. and Opposition Spokesman on Science and Technology



Shernon Osepa
Manager, Regional Affairs for Latin America and the Caribbean Bureau
Internet Society (ISOC)



Brian Boothe
General Manager
NCB Corporate Banking Division



David Green
Vice President, North American Sales
Hitachi Systems Security Inc.



Jeff Wilbur
Technical Director, Online Trust Alliance (OTA) initiative
Internet Society



Gary Allen
Managing Director
RJRGleaner Communications Group



Damian Donaldson
Information Security Consultant
CIBC First Caribbean International Bank



Sean Thorpe
Associate Professor and Head of School of Computing and Information Technology



Nicole Foga
Managing Partner



Stephanie Williams
Member, Litigation Team
Henlin Gibson Henlin



Judith Wedderburn
Former Director
Friedrich Ebert Stiftung, (FES) Jamaica



Curtis Busby-Earle
Lecturer, Department of Computing
University of the West Indies, Mona